Music & lyrics by Suresh Singaratnam (ASCAP)
Vocals performed & recorded by Daisy Press
Illustrations & time-lapse animation by Alana McCarthy
Produced by Suresh Singaratnam & Marc Koecher
Marc Koecher - Chief Audio Engineer
Nathan James - Mastering Engineer

This project was made possible with the generous support of the Canada Council for the Arts

Stream for free with your subscription